2!3! Still Wishin’

Being a K-Pop Fan is not easy. You think that we are just fangirling or fanboying, but not. 10/10/16, This day is so special because our boys have given us a gift not only this amazing comeback but our OFFICIAL FAN SONG!!!!!!

Listening to this song makes me cry cause it’s in my opinion the best song on the album. It’s start off with Namjoon saying he was supposed to tell us to only see good things and that’s all we’ll see and we won’t hurt any more but he also says that he can’t tell us that cause he can’t tell those lies. And that where I started to cry cause being a BTS fan you know that they receive so much hate along with our fandom and it really make me so sad that they want us not hurt and to tell us that it will get better but they also know they can’t cause it’s a lie cause they don’t know what’s gonna happen. But they also know that it’s gonna be Okay!

Our boys have really been thought so much and the last 3 years and in this song they tell us their fears and pain but they also say it’s ok now and let’s take each other’s hand and laugh cause there will be good days. And I can’t be more happy to hear them say that cause that just make my days even better.

As a ARMY I can’t wait to be able to sing this song with them cause at the end of the day we have each other and we will continue to support each other. With Bangtan ARMYs will feel pain and we will cry but we will also be happy we will laugh with them. Cause we are one there is no Bangtan without ARMY and no ARMY without Bangtan ❤

We will move forward and we will face difficulties but we will face them together and we will cry but we will also smile and laugh cause we have each other and that’s all that matters! 😆😆❤

Here are the lyrics:

(Rap Mon) 
Been tryna tell you this

I was supposed to tell you this

Let’s only walk on flower trails,

I can’t say that

Let’s only see good things,

I can’t say that either

Saying that there will only be good things from now on

Saying that you won’t get hurt

I can’t say that

I can’t lie like this
(Suga)

Because you’re all idols

It sucks even if I don’t hear it

I don’t like your lyrics

It’s a video even if I don’t see it (T/N: Meaning that it’s already obvious)

Because you don’t have power you would certainly

have done dirty deeds

Observing how you act

Soon you’ll cease to exist

Thank you so much

Because of all of your self-reproach,

I was able to prove myself something I wasn’t able to do when in high school

Hands clapping yes keep on going keep on going

We’ll be happy by ourselves

Good yeah i’m good
(Jung Kook)

It’s okay come on when I say one two three forget it

Erase all sad memories hold my hand and smile
(Jimin)

It’s okay come on when I say one two three forget it

Erase all sad memories

Smile holding onto each other’s hands
(V)

Hoping for more good days

If you believe what I say then one two three

If you believe then one two three
(Jin)

Hoping for more good days

If you believe me then one two three

If you believe then one two three

Hoping that everything will change when we say,
(Jung Kook)

One two three

For a better day

Because we are together
(J-Hope)

Me, a shadow behind the stage Me, in the depth of darkness

I didn’t want to show everything including my pain

But because I’m still unaccustomed

I just wanted to make you smile

I wanted to do good

So thanks

Believing in someone like me

Dealing with these tears and wounds

So thanks

For becoming my light

For becoming the flower in the most beautiful moment in life
(V)

It’s okay come on when I say one two three forget it

Erase all sad memories hold my hand and smile
(Jin)

It’s okay come on when I say one two three forget it

Erase all sad memories

Smile holding onto each other’s hands
(Jung Kook)

Hoping for more good days

If you believe what I say then one two three

If you believe then one two three
(Jimin)

Hoping for more good days

If you believe what I say then one two three

If you believe then one two three
(Suga)

If you believe then one two three
(Rap Mon)

If you believe then one two three
(J-Hope)

If you believe then one two three

If you believe then two three say
(All)

It’s okay come on when I say one two three forget it

Erase all sad memories hold my hand and smile
It’s okay come on when I say one two three forget it

Erase all sad memories

Smile holding onto each other’s hands
Hoping for more good days

If you believe what I say then one two three

If you believe then one two three
Hoping for more good days

If you believe what I say then one two three

If you believe then one two three
It’s okay come on when I say one two three forget it

Erase all sad memories hold my hand and smile
It’s okay come on when I say one two three forget it

Erase all sad memories

Smile holding onto each other’s hands
It’s okay come on when I say one two three forget it

Erase all sad memories

Smile holding onto each other’s hands

So when we sing this song with our favorite boys let’s sing it’s as loud as we can! Let make sure they can hear us all over the world! Cause this is our song!!!! And as long as we can breathe our next breath and sing with our boys that’s all that matters so let not pay attention to those who tries to put us down cause IT’S OKAY NOW! THERE WILL BE BETTER DAYS! and I’m so proud to call myself a ARMY cause I get to sing this song with BANGTAN and sing it will all of my FANDOM!!!!!

Link for the song:

https://youtu.be/A9f5Rs1B2Qw

Leave a Reply

